Click to enlarge

01 Towards the Evening Star 6.16
02 At Darwin's Motel 7.22
03 On Crane's Passage 4.28
04 Rising Haul in Silence 7.33
05 United Goblins Parade 5.44
06 Lamb With Radar Eyes 8.39
07 Elf June and the Midnight Patrol * 4.40
08 Fort Worth Runway One ** 6.42
09 Sad Merlin's Sunday 10.50

Recorded in (year):



  Edgar Froese, Jerome Froese & many others

Record Label:

  TDI Music

Catalogue Number:

Singles released:   Click here


  Studio album. Re-released in 1999 in the USA by Castle (catalogue no. CMACD 556). Remastered and re-released by TDI in mid-September 2004 with a new cover and all the different tracks from the various releases in the same order as given above (catalogue no. TDI CD038, pictured below). Some tracks have been slightly modified.
* only available on UK release (When/Castle Communications WEN CD 011) and the 2004 re-release TDI CD038
** only available on Australian release (EVO011CD, pictured above), on the compilation album 'Dream Encores' and the 2004 re-release TDI CD038.

Other sleeves used for this album:

enlarged version not available