Click to enlarge

01 Alexander Square (LP-Version) 4.50
02 Emperors Castle 2.10
03 Hitchhikers Point 5.00
04 Brandenburg Gate 3.25
05 Wall-Street 3.16
06 Peacock Island 3.25
07 Down the Avus 3.40
08 Midnight in Bear City 4.25
09 Berlin Summer Nights 4.17
10 Alexander Square (Reprise) 2.00

Recorded in (year):



  Edgar Froese, Paul Haslinger

Record Label:


Catalogue Number:

  260 440
Single released:   Click here


  Film soundtrack. The film and music were produced for the world premier of the "Imagine 360" system at the 360-degree cinema in West Berlin. Film credits: Written and directed by Ernst A. Heiniger and Stefan Lukschy. Produced by Andreas Schnoor. Cinematography by Markus Imthurn. Starring: Herbert Weissbach, Ulrich Schamoni, Karl-Ulrich Meves, Inga Humpe, Christiane Leuchtmann.