Click to enlarge

01 Electric Lion 8.12
02 Midwinter Night 4.35
03 Graffiti Street 4.43
04 Crystal Curfew 4.59
05 Pictures at an Exhibition 2.59
06 Firetongues 6.32
07 Mobocaster 7.21
08 Three Bikes in the Sky 5.56
09 Birdwatchers Dream 6.49
10 Too Hot for My Chinchilla 3.45
11 Little Blonde in the Park of Attractions 7.13
12 Marakesh 8.16

Recorded in (year):



  Edgar Froese, Jerome Froese, Paul Haslinger

Record Label:


Catalogue Number:

  TDI CD003


  Compilation. Contains no new music material unavailable elsewhere. Available as an individual album or in the 'Dream Dice' Box set. All tracks are also available on the compilation High Voltage released in March 2004, at the same time as a re-release of the individual album with a completely different cover (Membran, catalogue no. 222237-205, pictured below).

Other sleeves used for this album:

Click to enlarge