Click to enlarge

01 Mothers of Rain 5.10
02 Sungate 4.43
03 Long Island Sunset 7.00
04 Paradise Cove 3.46
05 Atlas Eyes 4.01
06 Melrose 5.43
07 Girls on Broadway 4.41
08 Turn of the Tides 7.38
09 Jungle Journey 6.35
10 Catwalk 7.15
11 Touchwood (Forest Mix) 6.57
12 TimeSquare 8.42

Recorded in (year):



  Edgar Froese, Jerome Froese, Paul Haslinger

Record Label:


Catalogue Number:

  TDI CD002


  Compilation. Contains no new music material unavailable elsewhere. Available as an individual album or in the 'Dream Dice' Box set. All tracks are also available on the compilation High Voltage released in March 2004, at the same time as a re-release of the individual album with a completely different cover (Membran, catalogue no. 222240-205, pictured below right).

Other sleeves used for this album:

Click to enlarge

Click to enlarge