Click to enlarge

01 Genesis 6.00
02 Circulation of Events 5.48
03 Fauni-Gena 10.39
04 Alpha Centauri 22.07
05 Birth of Liquid Plejades 19.47
06 White Clouds 5.06

Recorded in (year):

  1970-1973 (released in 1987)


  Various (see individual albums)

Record Label:

  Castle Communications

Catalogue Number:

  CCSCD 161 (single CD)


  Compilation of the first 5 Tangerine Dream albums. Contains no new material unavailable elsewhere. Tracks taken from Electronic Meditation, Alpha Centauri, Zeit, Atem, and Green Desert. Some of the tracks are cut short, and also in some cases abridged further to fit onto the single CD (the track times listed above are for the 2 LP version, catalogue no. CCSLP 161).