Click to enlarge

01 Phaedra 16.43
02 Mysterious Semblance at the Strand of Nightmares 10.35
03 Movements of a Visionary 7.55
04 Sequent 'C' 2.17
05 Rubycon (Part One) 17.16
06 Stratosfear 10.35

Recorded in (year):

  1974-1976 (released in 1996)


  Edgar Froese, Chris Franke, Peter Baumann

Record Label:

  Disky Communications Europe BV

Catalogue Number:

  VI 873772 (single CD)


  Compilation. Includes all the tracks from 'Phaedra', and 2 'bonus' tracks from 'Rubycon' & 'Stratosfear'. Note: does not contain the same music as the other compilation named 'Tangerine Dream' released in 1999.