Click to enlarge

01 Optical Race 3.13
02 Paradise Cove 3.43
03 All of a Dither 3.24
04 Marakesh 8.17
05 Melrose 5.44

Recorded in (year):



  Edgar Froese, Paul Haslinger, Jerome Froese, Hubert Waldner

Record Label:

  Private Music (UK)

Catalogue Number:

  663 747 (CD single)


  Studio single. Tracks taken from the four Tangerine Dream albums released on the Private Music Label, namely 'Optical Race' (1988), Lily on the Beach (1989), 'Miracle Mile' (1989) and Melrose (1990). All tracks are identical to the album versions.