Click to enlarge

01 Dreamtime (Vocal) * 3.40
02 The Blue Bridge 3.54
03 Treasure of Innocence 3.37
04 Dreamtime (Instrumental) 3.18
05 Purple Haze ** 2.57

Recorded in (year):



  Edgar Froese, Jerome Froese, Linda Spa, Zlatko Perica

Record Label:


Catalogue Number:

  MPCD 2805 (CD single)


  Live single. All tracks taken from the album '220 Volt Live', but are all remixed in the studio, and are unavailable elsewhere. Track 01 is only on the album as an instrumental version.
* Vocals by Jayney Klimek, Lyrics by Jayney Klimek and Julie Ocean.
** Composed by Jimi Hendrix, arranged by Tangerine Dream (a different version of this track appears on the compilation album 'Dream Encores').