Click to enlarge

01 From Kiev with Love * 5:52
02 Gate of Saturn ** 5:51
03 Meta Morph Magic * 7:01

Recorded in (year):



  Edgar & Jerome Froese

Record Label:


Catalogue Number:

  TDP Ltd001



First available at the Astoria Theatre London concert on February 15th 2003, 1000 hand numbered copies only. Track 01 contains elements of 'Kiew Mission' from the album 'Exit' and track 03 contains elements of 'Thru Metamorphic Rocks' from the album 'Force Majeure'.

* From the upcoming album 'Dream Mixes 4'
** This track is included on the Mota Atma album, but has a different title, 'Brain Offender'. Both tracks are identical and have a running time of 5.53.