Click to enlarge

01 Melrose
02 Too Hot for My Chinchilla
03 Long Island Sunset
04 Atlas Eyes
05 Sun Gate
06 Rolling Down Cahuenga
07 Three Bikes in the Sky
08 After the Call
09 Electric Lion
10 Dolls in the Shadow
11 Beaver Town * 4.24
12 Roaring of the Bliss * 5.00

Recorded in (year):

  1988/1989/1990 (released in 1992)


  Edgar Froese, Paul Haslinger, Jerome Froese

Record Label:

  Private Music

Catalogue Number:

  01005 82105 2


  Compilation. Includes 2 extra tracks unavailable elsewhere. Tracks taken from the albums (in order of appearance): Melrose, Lily on the Beach, Optical Race and Miracle Mile. See individual albums for track times. * Previously unreleased tracks.