Click to enlarge

01 Meng Tian 5.13
02 Summer in Shauxi 3.58
03 The South Gate Knights 5.59
04 Silence the Barking Monk 7.23
05 Zhu Zhanji 6.14
06 Stranded Without Shade 4.32
07 No More Candles Burning 4.12
08 Lights of Beijing 5.44
09 Snow on Dragon's Peak 4.43
10 Cradle of Prodigies 5.22
11 Tiger Forest 4.23

Recorded in (year):

  1999 (worldwide release February 2000)


  Edgar Froese, Jerome Froese

Record Label:


Catalogue Number:

  TDI CD022


  Soundtrack album. Pre-released by TDI in November 1999, but only as a limited edition of 300 (and for a limited time) in a pack entitled 'Special Millennium Xmas Collectors Pack' (more commonly known as the 'Millennium Booster'), which includes this album, 'The Keep' ('99 version), the 'Sony Centre Topping Out Ceremony Score' and a t-shirt. The first copies of this CD had a white border around the sleeve insert. Track times are not printed on the cover, so the times shown above are taken from the author's CD player.