click to enlarge

01 Losing the Perspective (Intro) 01:12
02 World of the Day 05:29
03 Perplex Parts 08:06
04 Cosmic Merriment 09:05
05 Messenger 07:09
06 Rebound 03 08:56
07 Floating Higher 05:48
08 From Kiev with Love 06:51
09 Meta Morph Magic 07:44
10 The Metropolitan Sphere 09:12

Recorded in (year):



  Edgar Froese, Jerome Froese

Record Label:

  TDI Music

Catalogue Number:

  TDI CD 034 (1 CD+bonus CD single)



Studio album. European release date November 20th, 2003 and in the last week of January 2004 in the USA. The cover artwork features some never before seen picture footage from the archives of Monique Froese, but the single sheet insert shows only abstract images, no archive pictures of the band. All tracks are merged into one listening experience. Total playtime: 01:09:39. All copies of the album ordered from the TDI webshop at will be shipped with a special and exclusive bonus maxi CD (pictured below) that will not be available elsewhere. This maxi will be obtainable ONLY via this website and not through any other mail order service or retailer and only if you buy DM4. It will not be sold separately anywhere. The maxi will not be limited but exclusive to this website offer. The bonus CD contains two tracks:

01. Frenetic 04:35
02. A Nautical Night 06:27

Total playtime: 00:11:01

Bonus CD single:

click to enlarge