Click to enlarge

01 Song of the Whale (Part One: From Dawn...) 8.22
02 Song of the Whale (Part Two: ...To Dusk) 10.55
03 Bois de Boulogne 5.22
04 Ride on the Ray 5.36
05 Poland 6.14
06 London 14.23
07 Le Parc 3.23
08 LiveMiles (excerpt) 6.14
09 Central Park 3.39
10 Zeit 4.36
11 Wahn 4.28

Recorded in (year):

  1972-1988 (released in 1991)


  Various (see individual albums)

Record Label:

  Music Collection International

Catalogue Number:

  MCCD 034


  Compilation of most of the albums that appeared on the Jive Electro label, except Electronic Meditation, Alpha Centauri and Green Desert. Contains no new material unavailable elsewhere. Tracks taken from Zeit, Atem, Poland, Le Parc, Underwater Sunlight, Tyger and Live Miles. Similar compilations: Atmospherics, The Best of Tangerine Dream, The Collection.